Dean of Students

Dr. Tim Hebson

Dean of Students
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2525
(205) 348 - 8237
thebson@sa.ua.edu

Dr. Stacy Jones

Associate Dean
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2523
(205) 348 - 7779
sjones@sa.ua.edu

Tim Davis

Assistant to the Dean
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2521
(205) 348 - 5045
tadavis7@sa.ua.edu

Cynthia Y. Dunn

Administrative Secretary
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2524
(205) 348 - 0452
cdunn@sa.ua.edu

Doris Tate

Office Associate II
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2500
(205) 348 - 3326
dtate@sa.ua.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kat Gillan

Director
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2519
(205) 348 - 4930
krgillan@sa.ua.edu

Ryan Powell

Assistant Director
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2518
(205) 348 - 4274
rrpowell@sa.ua.edu

Nicole Jackson

Assistant Director
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2517
(205) 348 - 7512
tnjackson@sa.ua.edu

Amanda Woods

Coordinator
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2505
(205) 348 - 2693
apwood1@sa.ua.edu

Tara Lancaster

Office Assistance
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2512
(205) 348 - 2693
twlancaster@sa.ua.edu

Student Government Association

Carolyn Fulmer (part-time)

Program Assistant
Ferguson Center, Rm. 2617
(205) 348 - 2742
cfulmer@sa.ua.edu

Student Care and Well Being

Vacant

Director, Student Care and Well-Being
Ferguson, Rm. 2520
(205) 348 - 0456

Gorman Houston

Director, Campus Ministries
(205) 348 - 6290
ghouston@sa.ua.edu

Wanda Bishop

Student Care Specialist
(205) 348 - 2461
bisho003@sa.ua.edu

Delana Harbison

Crisis Intervention Specialist
(205) 348 - 2461
dkharbison@crimson.ua.edu

Dana N. Williams

Case Manager
Ferguson, Rm. 2505
(205) 348 - 4088
dnwilliams1@ua.edu

Tawanna Franks

Case Manager
Ferguson, Rm. 2509
(205) 348 - 8664
tsfranks@sa.ua.edu

Veteran & Military Affairs

David Blair

Director
B.B. Comer, Rm. 004
(205) 348 - 5796
Drblair1@sa.ua.edu

Alex Karagas

Coordinator
B.B. Comer, Rm. 002
(205) 348 - 0983
karag001@sa.ua.edu

Osielia Lewis

V&A Specialist
B.B. Comer, Rm. 003
(205) 348 - 0983
olewis@sa.ua.edu

Eric Dixon

V&A Specialist
B.B. Comer, Rm. 008
(205) 348 - 5802
ecdixon@sa.ua.edu

Lisa Fells

Vets Success Counselor
B.B. Comer, Rm. 005
(205) 348 - 0983
lisa.fells@va.gov

Jason Sellars

Program and Benefits Coordinator
1 B. B. Comer, Rm. 008
(205) 348 - 5801
ajsellars@sa.ua.edu

Kristy Cole

Office Associate II
B.B. Comer Front Office
(205) 348 - 0983
klcole@sa.ua.edu

Women and Gender Resource Center

Elle Shaaban-Magana

Director
South Lawn Office Building, Rm. 2000
(205) 348 - 5040
lshaaban@sa.ua.edu

Jaclyn Northrup

Assistant Director
South Lawn Office Building Rm. 2000
(205) 348 - 0595
jmnorthrup@sa.ua.edu

Cara Blakes

Staff Therapist
South Lawn Office Building, Rm. 2007
(205) 348 - 5040
clblakes@bama.ua.edu

Kathy Echols

Staff Therapist
South Lawn Office Building, Rm. 2007
(205) 348 - 5933
kechols@sa.ua.edu

Zoe Winston

Coordinator for Peer Education Programs
South Lawn Office Building, Rm. 2012
(205) 348 - 5336
z1storey@sa.ua.edu

Paige Miller

Coordinator
South Lawn Office Building, Rm. 2008
(205) 348 - 7927
cpmiller1@sa.ua.edu

Nesha Smith

Victim Advocate
South Lawn Office Building, Rm. 2011
(205) 348 - 8711
smith279@sa.ua.edu

Cyndi Hamner

Administrative Secretary
South Lawn Office Building, Rm. C200
(205) 348 - 5040
cghamner@sa.ua.edu

Angelia Kimbrell

Accounting Assistant
South Lawn Office Building, Rm. 2002
(205) 348 - 5040
akimbrell@sa.ua.edu

Student Conduct

Todd Borst

Director
Mary Burke West, Rm. 107A
(205) 348 - 8234
tborst@sa.ua.edu

Jill Satcher

Intake Officer
Mary Burke West, Rm. 107B
(205) 348 - 0211
jsatcher@sa.ua.edu

John Lovett

Assistant Director
Mary Burke West, Rm. 230E
(205) 348 - 8234
johnlovett@ua.edu

Kelli Knox-Hall

Assistant Director
Mary Burke West, Rm. 107
(205) 348 - 8250
kknox-hall@sa.ua.edu

Katrina Smelley

Coordinator
Mary Burke West, Rm. 106C
(205)348-6116
ksmelley@sa.ua.edu

Paula Perry

Associate Director
Mary Burke West, Rm. 106B
(205) 348 - 5655
pperry@sa.ua.edu

Laurie Thomassian

Office Associate
Mary Burke West, Rm. 107
(205)348-6540
lmthomassian@sa.ua.edu

Shirley Robertson

Office Assistant
Mary Burke West, Rm. 107
(205)348-8234
srobertson@sa.ua.edu